Cleveland Jazz Orchestra Little Big Band Livestream Featuring Jamey Haddad And Dominick Farinacci at BOP STOP

Cleveland Jazz Orchestra Livestream: The Blues and the Self-Evident Truth

Program: “Exploration, Travels, and Romance”

When: Feb 13, 2021, 8:00pm – 9:15pm

The Cleveland Jazz Orchestra’s Little Big Band returns to BOP STOP to present a new program entitled “Exploration, Travels, and Romance” which features Dominick Farinacci on trumpet and Jamey Haddad on percussion.


  • Brad Wagner – Alto Saxophone
  • Chris Burge – Tenor Saxophone
  • George Shernit – Baritone Saxophone
  • Dominick Farinacci – Trumpet
  • Mark Mauldin – Trombone
  • Jackie Warren – Piano
  • Aidan Plank – Bass
  • Jim Rupp – Drums
  • Jamey Haddad – Percussion
  • Paul Ferguson – Conductor

This event is livestreamed only. There will be no live audience. Accessing the stream is free and can be watched on BOP STOP’s Facebook page at showtime.

Donations are much appreciated and can be made here:

Click for more information